Association Management

Christine Morton

Association Property Manager
christine.morton@mecarealty.com

(704) 971-6540

Aretha Martin

Association Administrative Assistant aretha.martin@mecarealty.com

(704) 971-6506

Marty Billings

Association Project Manager

marty.billings@mecarealty.com

(704) 971-6531

Residential Management

Ashley Thompson

Owner Relations Property Manager ashley.thompson@mecarealty.com

(704) 971-6550

Owner

Andy Pressley

andy.pressley@mecarealty.com

Kyle Hinson

Tenant Relations Property Manager kyle.hinson@mecarealty.com

(704) 971-6511

Zack McKee

Property Manager/Maintenance zack.mckee@mecarealty.com

(704) 971-6508

Office

Phone (704) 333–5300
Fax (704) 333–2321

Address

2459 Wilkinson Boulevard
Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28208

Maintenance

Online Maintenance Requests

Tenants may call our office Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM at (704) 333–5300. After hours or weekends emergencies please call the emergency line at (866) 315–2004 and a service technician will get back to you.